New Officers and New Board Members for Grassroots Elected

Grassroots has elected Mary Lasky as President and Sheryll Ziporkin as Vice President of the Board of Directors.  Tim Samuel is continuing as Treasurer, and Rochelle Michaeux Conway is continuing as Secretary.

Lasky is Program Manager at Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory.  Ziporkin is retired from the Social Security Administration. Samuel is Chief Financial Officer for Bridgeway Community Church, and Conway is Client Results Executive at Cerner Corporation.

Newly elected board members include Thanh Van Doan, immigration and family attorney, and Joyce Rhine, Business Banker at PNC Bank.

Leave a reply